As of June 18th, 2015, with the passage of SB 175 and SB 488. Nevada will recognize the following States' CCW permits ;

Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.

The exciting news is, Nevada will recognize a non-resident Arizona permit once again.

Remember firearm laws change frequently so before traveling with a firearm, you should verify the laws with the appropriate authorities.